Find us in the Nordics

Optilon Stockholm

Hantverkargatan 5 F
112 21 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 655 32 30

Optilon Falun

Kaserngården 4
791 40 Falun
Tel: +46 709 379 286

Optilon Gothenburg

Drottninggatan 13
411 14 Gothenburg
Tel: +46 40 10 66 50

Optilon Turku

Juhana Herttuan Puistokatu 21
20100 Åbo
Finland
Tel: +46 8 655 32 30

Optilon Malmö

Gråbrödersgatan 2
211 22 Malmö
Tel: +46 40 106 650

Optilon Denmark

Njalsgade 76, 4 sal
DK-2300 Copenhagen S
Denmark
Tel: +45 2614 4545

Hantverkargatan 5 F

112 21 Stockholm

Tel: +46 8 655 32 30

Drottninggatan 13
411 14 Göteborg
Tel: +46 40 10 66 50

Gråbrödersgatan 2
211 22 Malmö
Tel: +46 40 106 650

Kaserngården 4
791 40 Falun
Tel: +46 709 379 286

Juhana Herttuan Puistokatu 21
20100 Åbo
Finland
Tel: +46 8 655 32 30

Njalsgade 76, 4 sal
DK-2300 Köpenhamn S
Danmark
Tel: +45 2614 4545

Sales & Business Development

Jens Stenquist

VP Sales & Marketing
+46 709 379 285
jens.stenquist@optilon.com

Johan Rössner

Sales Sweden
+46 703 502 514
johan.rossner@optilon.com

Daniel Göransson

Customer Success Lead
+46 709 379 288
daniel.goransson@optilon.com

Richard Barkevall

CEO & Sales
+46 709 379 280
richard.barkevall@optilon.com

Lars Krogh

Country Manager Denmark
+45 261 445 545
lars.krogh@optilon.com

Magnus Edberg
Magnus Edberg

VP Legal & Sales
+46 709 379 281
magnus.edberg@optilon.com

Alis Sindbjerg Hinrichsen

Sales Denmark
+45 518 944 29
alis.hinrichsen@optilon.com

Johan Simmons

Sales Sweden
+46 709 379 295
johan.simmons@optilon.com

John Wikström

Sales Finland
+46 722 145 288
john.wikstrom@optilon.com

Management Team

Richard Barkevall

CEO
+46 709 379 280
richard.barkevall@optilon.com

Jens Stenquist

VP Sales & Marketing
+46 709 379 285
jens.stenquist@optilon.com

Hanna Hallén

CFO
+46 733 738 811
hanna.hallen@optilon.com

Fredrik Jersby

CIO
+46 709 378 291
fredrik.jersby@optilon.com

Christina Lindgren

Service Manager
+46 709 379 292
christina.lindgren@optilon.com

Filip Levenby

Service Manager
+46 727 368 601
filip.levenby@optilon,com

Sonja Saloranta

Service Manager
+358 400 367 503
sonja.saloranta@optilon.com

Filip Hansson

Service Manager
+46 709 379 283
filip.hansson@optilon.com

Finance & HR

Hanna Hallén

CFO
+46 733 738 811
hanna.hallen@optilon.com

Susanne Unghagen

HR Manager
+46  733 738 816
susanne.unghagen@optilon.com

OPTILON IN THE NORDICS

Contact us

We would love to hear from you. You can either choose to contact us via the template to the right or simply by sending one of our valued employees an e-mail.

We are always open for an informal dialogue about your business challenges and how we can help you achieve the results you are looking for.

By clicking “Submit”, I agree to Optilons privacy policy.

Contact us to book a meeting

By clicking “Submit”, I agree to Optilons privacy policy.