Contact us

Please fill in the form below. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Your name (mandatory)

Your e-mail (mandatory)

Subject

Your message

Sign up to our newsletter

Management Team

Richard Barkevall

CEO

+46 8 655 32 32

+46 709 379 280

richard.barkevall@optilon.se

Jens Stenquist

Sales Director

+46 709 379 285

jens.stenquist@optilon.se.

Anna Holmberg

VP Service Director

+46 733 738 813

anna.holmberg@optilon.se

Christina Lindgren

Service Manager Supply Chain Planning

+46 709 379 292

christina.lindgren@optilon.se
Emma Tranarp Mann

Emma Tranarp Mann

Service Manager Supply Chain Design

+46 73 373 88 15

emma.tranarp.mann@optilon.se

Fredrik Jersby

Service Manager Technology and Integration

+46 709 379 291

fredrik.jersby@optilon.se

Share